team

Miss Kay Perkins - Owner

910-859-1150 - Statewide

team

Bobby LaClair - Manager

910-741-6331 - Coastal NC

team

Jaylene LaClair - Manager

336-327-9605 - Coastal NC

team

Angie Cain - Bondsman

910-448-1599 - Coastal NC

team

Kanequa Bland - Bondsman

910-315-6888 - Coastal NC

team

Detra Jacobs - Bondsman

910-515-4477 - Coastal NC

team

Maggie Spivey - Operations Manager

910-640-2318 - Inland NC

team

Rex Spivey - Manager

910-4-SPIVEY - Inland NC

team

Frank Smith - Bondsman

910-736-8187 - Inland NC

team

Kiera Parker - Bondsman

910-496- 6099 - Inland

team

Vickie Davis - Bondsman

910-651-5094 - Inland Team

team

Nora Keel-Burris - Bondsman

910-499-1447 - Inland

team

Jeff Guyton - Bondsman

910-549-5760 - Columbus, Bladen, Robeson

team

Lynntara Cue - Bondsman

910-973-4329 - Inland

team

April Faison - Bondsman

910-474-4710 - Inland

team

Tyshekia Johnson - Bondsman

910-420-0237 - Cumberland/Inland

team

Jennell Graham - Bondsman

910-445-3232 - Inland

team

Shannon Wood - Manager

910-891-8650 - Central NC

team

Austen Kelly - Bondsman

910-710-4528 - Central NC

team

Katie Kelly - Bondsman

910-391-4566 - Central NC

team

Nicole Foster - Bondsman

919-671-3383 - Triangle NC

team

Kelly Stanley - Bondsman

910-824-1910 - Central NC

team

Tyrell Haltiwanger - Manager

704-388-6642 - Charlotte Metro

team

Jennifer Burt - Bondsman

919-737-5079 - Mecklenburg & surrounding area

team

Michael Richardson - Bondsman

910-478-5073 - western NC

team

Nautica Mason - Bondsman

704-419-0022 - Gaston, Cleveland and surrounding counties

team

KeeKee Dawson - Bondsman

980-287-3221 - Charlotte Metro (Weekdays) Whiteville (Weekends)

team

Christiana Owens - Bondsman

980-842-2888 - Forsyth through Mecklenburg

Join Us

910-859-1150

team
  • 910-859-1150
  • kay@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Wilmington, NC

Miss Kay Perkins - Owner

910-859-1150 - Statewide

Miss Kay is an experienced bail bondsman and businesswoman. She believes very strongly that bail bonds are an important part of the justice system. She works tirelessly to help her clients get out – and stay out – of jail. Don't recognize the new name? Miss Kay was formerly Kay Sharpe.

follow me on
team
  • 910-741-6331
  • bobby@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Wilmington, NC

Bobby LaClair - Manager

910-741-6331 - Coastal NC

Bobby LaClair is our Wilmington office manager. He is married to Jaylene and has three beautiful children who all want to be bondsmen when they grow up. He’s also got a new baby on the way who will, no doubt, want to be a bondsman too! He loves cigars and pipes, fishing, and spending time with his kids. You’ll often see Bobby riding his Harley Davidson or pausing to help someone in need along the way.

follow me on
team
  • 336-327-9605
  • jaylene@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Wilmington NC

Jaylene LaClair - Manager

336-327-9605 - Coastal NC

Jaylene and Bobby have three children (and another on the way), four dogs, two cats, and two turtles. She loves to get people home to their families and jobs!

follow me on
team
  • 910-448-1599
  • angie@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Burgaw, NC

Angie Cain - Bondsman

910-448-1599 - Coastal NC

Angie Cain is an experienced bondsman and we’re delighted to have her join our team! She can assist with Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender, and Onslow bail bonds needs.

follow me on
team
  • 910-315-6888
  • kanequa@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Burgaw, NC

Kanequa Bland - Bondsman

910-315-6888 - Coastal NC

Kanequa is so excited to begin doing bail bonds in Pender and Onslow Counties (and will also come to New Hanover and Duplin Counties!)

follow me on
team
  • 919-515-4477
  • detra@beaconbailbonding.com

Detra Jacobs - Bondsman

910-515-4477 - Coastal NC

I am eager to help you or a loved one regain their freedom without judgment.

follow me on
team
  • 910-640-2318
  • spivey@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Whiteville, NC

Maggie Spivey - Operations Manager

910-640-2318 - Inland NC

Maggie comes to us with many years bail bonding experience. She and Rex head up our Whiteville crew and she expertly manages many tasks for our company.

follow me on
team
  • 910-4-SPIVEY
  • spivey@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Whiteville, NC

Rex Spivey - Manager

910-4-SPIVEY - Inland NC

Rex comes to our team with many years experience as a bail bondsman. He and his wife head up the Whiteville office.

follow me on
team
  • 910-736-8187
  • frank@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Lumberton, NC

Frank Smith - Bondsman

910-736-8187 - Inland NC

Frank Smith has lived in Lumberton, NC his whole life. He believes Honesty and Integrity is the best policy.

follow me on
team
  • 910-759-9587
  • kiera@beaconbailbonding.com

Kiera Parker - Bondsman

910-496- 6099 - Inland

follow me on
team
  • 910-651-5094
  • vickie@beaconbailbonding.com

Vickie Davis - Bondsman

910-651-5094 - Inland Team

A married New Yorker who's been in Fayetteville for 7 years. A dedicated and professional bondsman.

follow me on
team
  • 910-499-1447
  • nora@beaconbailbonding.com

Nora Keel-Burris - Bondsman

910-499-1447 - Inland

follow me on
team
  • 910-549-5760
  • jeff@beaconbailbonding.com

Jeff Guyton - Bondsman

910-549-5760 - Columbus, Bladen, Robeson

follow me on
team
  • 910-973-4329
  • lynntara@beaconbailbonding.com

Lynntara Cue - Bondsman

910-973-4329 - Inland

follow me on
team
  • 910-474-4710
  • april@beaconbailbonding.com

April Faison - Bondsman

910-474-4710 - Inland

follow me on
team
  • 910-420-0237
  • tyshekia@beaconbailbonding.com

Tyshekia Johnson - Bondsman

910-420-0237 - Cumberland/Inland

Hi, my name is Tyshekia and I serve the Fayetteville area as a bondsman. This is my first year as a NC bondsman and I'm excited to see what's all in store!

follow me on
team
  • 910-445-3232
  • jennell@beaconbailbonding.com

Jennell Graham - Bondsman

910-445-3232 - Inland

follow me on
team
  • 910-891-8650
  • shannon@beaconbailbonding.com
  • Dunn, NC

Shannon Wood - Manager

910-891-8650 - Central NC

Shannon is an experienced, passionate, and dedicated bondsman. She loves friends, family, and FREEDOM and loves to help others get home to their friends family and freedom! Shannon serves Sampson, Harnett, Johnston, and Duplin counties.

follow me on
team
  • 910-710-4528
  • austen@beaconbailbonding.com

Austen Kelly - Bondsman

910-710-4528 - Central NC

Austen Kelly is a dedicated husband, father, veteran, and bondsman. He served 15 years in the military and has turned his drive to protect people’s constitutional rights to bail bonding. Family is the most important thing to him, and he is committed to reuniting those in need to their families. Working out of the central office, Austen services Chatham, Duplin, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Lee, Moore, Sampson, Wake and Wayne counties.

follow me on
team
  • 910-391-4566
  • katie@beaconbailbonding.com

Katie Kelly - Bondsman

910-391-4566 - Central NC

follow me on
team
  • 919-671-3383
  • nicole@beaconbailbonding.com

Nicole Foster - Bondsman

919-671-3383 - Triangle NC

follow me on
team
  • 910-824-1910
  • kelly@beaconbailbonding.com

Kelly Stanley - Bondsman

910-824-1910 - Central NC

My name is Kelly Stanley and I'm a resident of Lee County. Having formerly been employed as a Detention Officer, I understand the importance of needing to get your loved ones out of jail. I have a full understanding of the hardships which can be placed upon a family during these difficult times. I hold a strong belief in a person's personal growth and recovery when facing tough times. I myself have personally learned of the many different layers that can be involved when dealing with such matters. Over the years I've taken it upon myself to obtain differing certifications to further my personal growth and understanding for the many possible dynamics when working with the public. I remain available to assist you 24/7.

follow me on
team
  • 704-388-6642
  • tyrell@beaconbailbonding.com

Tyrell Haltiwanger - Manager

704-388-6642 - Charlotte Metro

I am Tyrell Haltiwanger. I am 25 and born and raised in Mecklenburg County. I provide bonding services in Mecklenburg, Union, Gaston, Cabarrus and Stanley counties. I am heavily involved in my local community by providing notary services, firearm training and being a member of the Chamber of Commerce. When I’m not working I enjoy time with my two children.

follow me on
team
  • 919-737-5079
  • jennifer@beaconbailbonding.com

Jennifer Burt - Bondsman

919-737-5079 - Mecklenburg & surrounding area

follow me on
team
  • 910-478-5073
  • michael@beaconbailbonding.com

Michael Richardson - Bondsman

910-478-5073 - western NC

Michael served our country for over a decade as a Marine and Marine Security Guard. He has worked in the private protective services field since then, and has now branched out into bail bonding. He believes in both freedom and justice, and will work hard for his clients to ensure they enjoy their Constitutional right to pre-trial freedom.

follow me on
team
  • 704-419-0022
  • nautica@beaconbailbonding.com

Nautica Mason - Bondsman

704-419-0022 - Gaston, Cleveland and surrounding counties

Hi, my name is Nautica Mason and I am a bail bondsman for the Shelby NC area. I am recent graduate of East Carolina University and I currently reside in Cleveland County with my partner and 2 children. When I am not bonding, I enjoy volunteering in the community and working with youth to promote their individual success.

follow me on
team
  • 980-287-3221
  • keesence@beaconbailbonding.com

KeeKee Dawson - Bondsman

980-287-3221 - Charlotte Metro (Weekdays) Whiteville (Weekends)

My name is Keesence, but everyone calls me Keekee. I am always eager and available to assist with your bail bonding needs, so I look forward to working with you!

follow me on
team
  • 980-842-2888
  • christiana@beaconbailbonding.com

Christiana Owens - Bondsman

980-842-2888 - Forsyth through Mecklenburg

Christiana enjoys hiking, fitness, and adventurous activities. She prides herself in being meticulous and is available to clients in the mornings and afternoons.

follow me on
team
  • 910-859-1150
  • kay@beaconbailbonding.com

Join Us

910-859-1150

We are hiring experienced bondsmen AND pre-licensing candidates in many areas of NC. Apply today!

follow me on